Frankenthal/Pfalz - Integrative Realschule -

Lehrererreichbarkeit

Frau Herbst

Klasse 7a

8 – 10 Uhr

fers-herbst@gmx.de

Frau Wissing

Klasse 6c

8 – 10 Uhr verstärkt

aber auch sonst regelmäßig

lisa.wissing@gmx.de

Herr Berchtold

10 – 12 Uhr

winfriedberchtold@gmx.de 

Frau Schroth

9 – 18 Uhr

alschroth@outlook.de

Herr Nuber

9 – 11 Uhr

Lehrernuber@gmx.de

Herr Kleppinger

Klasse 8a

täglich

m.kleppinger@web.de

Frau Hänsel

Klasse 7c

ab 8 Uhr

Anna.haensel@gmx.de

Frau Dores

Klasse 9a

8 – 10 Uhr

Lehrerindores@gmx.de

Herr Kiesow

8 – 10 Uhr

Lehrerkiesow@gmx.de

Frau Klödy

Klasse 6 a

8 – 15 Uhr

christina.regneri@gmx.de

Herr Vogt

Klasse 6b

täglich

Pirmin.Vogt@gmx.de

Frau Müller

Konrektorin

täglich

fes-mueller@gmx.de

Herr Klostermeier

täglich

Klostermeier.realschule.plus@t-online.de

Herr Jakob

8 – 12 Uhr täglich

gjakob@mein.gmx

Frau Jost

8 – 13 Uhr täglich

marcela-jost@online.de

J. Scherer

9 – 13 Uhr täglich

janscherer12@gmx.net

Y. Danner 5a  9 - 11Uhr täglich Yvonnefriedrich2@aol.com
D. Fuchs   9 - 12 Uhr täglich  fuchs114@gmx.net 
E. Dündar 9c  9 - 17 Uhr täglich  engin688@yahoo.de
S. Smiatek   8 - 14 Uhr täglich sabrina_smiatek@gmx.de
E. Kardos 10a

 

10 - 12 Uhr

e.kardos@gmx.de

Tel: 06233-2390523

S.Kurze 10b 9 - 15 Uhr täglich susanne_kuenzel@web.de 
J.Gnägy 5b 9 - 11 Uhr täglich j_gnaegy@web.de 
C. Schaaf 9b   chris_schaaf@web.de 
S.Hirt      062334531 
D. Rendel    8-10 Uhr täglich  d.rendel@gmx.de 
M. Klug   6c 9 - 15.45 Uhr  markusklug85@web.de 
M.Hocker    8-13 Uhr  819Michael.Hocker@rsp-kl.semrlp.de 

Erreichbarkeit Lehrkräfte